top of page

Through a Child's Eyes Foundation Board of Directors 

Cathe Faretto – CEO Founder/Artistic Director of  Foundation

Diane Fulstone- President of Foundation

Nancy Pursel – Past President/ CO-Secretary of Foundation

Heather Cooper – Vice President of Foundation

Jodi Lemos – Treasurer of Foundation and Store Décor

Michele Marcom – Manager of Arts, Crafts and production Development

Nancy Park - Board of Director 

Linda Dunger – Studio Photographer

Barbara Hughes –Board of Director

Karen Pedersen- Music Director/Board of Director

Linda Elliott- Event production Recorder

Kay Hardesty-Board of Director

Jerilee Kent – Secretary of Foundation

Holly Koscinski-Board of Director

Cindy Cliften –Board of Director


Advisory Board

Michael Faretto

Tom Reviglio

Joan Blake

Brad Johnston

Through a Child's Eyes Foundation and the Studio Academey of Dance & Music would like to Dedicate this Program to the lovely Mrs. Joy Tibbals, Thank You for all you have done for us, We love You and Honor you dearly. Your Presence will never be forgotten. 

Honnorary Board Members

Ardy Schacht

Victoria Ispisua

Joyce Lynn Hakin

Martha Zimit - special projects

Emeritus Board Members

Joy Tibbals

Julie Day

Mouryne Dini

Georgia Berry

bottom of page